TAAHP Past President Diana McIver Named to Affordable Housing Finance Hall of Fame

Nov 17, 2021

TAAHP Member and Past President (2005-2006) was named to Affordable Housing Finance’s Hall of Fame. Diana was honored at AHF Live: The 2021 Affordable Housing Developers Summit, Nov. 15-17.

McIver, president and owner of DMA Cos., is an accomplished developer and steadfast advocate. She’s also been an important leader in Texas and beyond, working to improve programs and policies.

You can read more about Diana in this article posted last month on Affordable Housing Finance’s website.

Become a Member

As a TAAHP member, you'll receive discounts to member events and the Texas Housing Conference, access to industry news, TAAHP's member directory, networking opportunities and so much more!

Quick Links

Upcoming Events

Share This
%d bloggers like this: